Home

 Inventory

 Sales

 Parts

 Service

 Leasing

 Links

 Employment

 Contacts

Service

"Service is not expensive — it is priceless."

Harlow's Preventive Maintenance Plans

Harlow's Service Teams

  S     Servicing school buses and commercial buses is our expertise! We service lifts.
  E     Every technician receives specialized school bus and commercial bus training.
  R     Regular "A" and "B" Service Preventive Maintenance Plans are available.
  V     Valuable warranty expertise is included with our service. We know buses!
  I     Itemized quotes available for all services.
  C     Cost effective solutions for your school bus and commercial bus service needs.
  E     Every service customer leaves satisfied.

 

Harlow's Bus Sales, Inc. Service Centers

Auburn, Washington
1240 West Main Street
Contact: Rodney Olaen
Email: rodney.olaen@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 877-722-2353

Bismarck, North Dakota
1021 South 23rd Street
Contact: Jerry Schaff
Email: jerry.schaff@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 800-450-1767

Craigmont, Idaho
206 South 1st Ave.
Contact: Dennis Burgess
Email: harlow's@connectwireless.us
Telephone: 208-924-6411

Libby, Montana
30772 U.S. Highway 2
Contact: Wes Tangen
Email: wes.tangen@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 800-576-7318

McCall, Idaho
14030 Highway 55
Contact: Jack Hellbusch
Email: jack.hellbusch@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 866-427-5697

Rolette, North Dakota
3768 Highway 66
Contact: Carl Beaver
Email: service.rolette@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 800-437-2072

Webster, South Dakota
211 E. Highway 12
Contact: Mike Rumpca
E-mail: webster.service@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 888-419-4023

Whitehall, Montana
75 Yellowstone Trail
Contact: Jerry Fleege
E-mail: jerry.fleege@harlowsbussales.com
Telephone: 888-428-7725